Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.

What can we help you find?

Close Search Window
Manage Your Finances
Close Login Window
Team members working on problems at desk with graphs and papers

Lending Team


Tulsa Market

Bruce Adkins
Market President 
badkins@regent.bank 
918-237-4812
Greg Boudreau
EVP/Chief Credit Officer
gboudreau@regent.bank
918-237-4812
David Lamb
EVP/Chief Lending Officer
dlamb@regent.bank 
918-237-4878
Becky Goumaz
Senior Vice President/Commercial Lender
bgoumaz@regent.bank 
918-237-4848
Pat Levering
Vice President/SBA Lender
plevering@regent.bank 
918-237-4807
Sam Spanich
Vice President/Commercial Lender
sspanich@regent.bank 
918-237-4820
Matt Gibson
Vice President/Commercial Lender
mgibson@regent.bank 
918-237-4808
Robin Webster
Vice President/Consumer Loan Officer
rwebster@regent.bank 
918-237-4824
Laura Gray
Assistant Vice President/Consumer Loan Officer
lgray@regent.bank 
918-237-4880

Oklahoma City Market

Darin Kent 
Market President
dkent@regent.bank 
405-841-3222
Lewis Jones
Senior Vice President/Commercial Lender
ljones@regent.bank 
405-841-3210
View our Business Lending Checklist

Nowata Market

Derek Dick
Market President
ddick@regent.bank 
918-273-4105
Kelly Robinson
Vice President/Consumer Lending
krobinson@regent.bank 
918-273-4110

Springfield Market

Mick Nitsch
Market President
mnitsch@regent.bank
417-370-6769
Nick Burlison
Senior Vice President/Commercial Lender
nburlison@regent.bank 
417-370-6768
Rob Turner
Senior Vice President/Commercial Lender
rturner@regent.bank 
417-370-6767
Jeff Killian
Vice President/Director of SBA Lending
jkillian@regent.bank 
417-370-6774

Bartlesville Market

Hank Hamilton
Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer
hhamilton@regent.bank 
918-907-3591
a house

Mortgage Lending

Buy or build the home you've always wanted.
mobile phone

All of the technology, even better service.

See how we stack up to the big guys.
small business

SBA Loans

Start, expand, or give your business a much needed boost.