Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.

What can we help you find?

Close Search Window
Manage Your Finances
Close Login Window
Team members working on problems at desk with graphs and papers

Lending Team

Select Your Market:
Tulsa
OKC
Springfield
Nowata

Tulsa Market

Bruce Adkins
Market President 
badkins@regent.bank 
918-237-4812
Becky Goumaz
Senior Vice President/Commercial Lender
bgoumaz@regent.bank 
918-237-4848
Pat Levering
Vice President/SBA Lender
plevering@regent.bank 
918-237-4807
Rudy Upshaw
Vice President/Commercial Lender
rupshaw@regent.bank 
918-237-4878
Ben Barber
Vice President/Commercial Lender
bbarber@regent.bank 
918-237-4880
Sam Spanich
Vice President/Commercial Lender
sspanich@regent.bank 
918-237-4820
Matt Gibson
Vice President/Commercial Lender
mgibson@regent.bank 
918-237-4808
Robin Webster - Consumer Loan Officer
rwebster@regent.bank 
918-237-4824

Oklahoma City Market

Darin Kent 
Market President
dkent@regent.bank 
405-841-3222
Lewis Jones
Senior Vice President/Commercial Lender
ljones@regent.bank 
405-841-3210
Whitney Randall
Vice President/Commercial Lender & Director of Non-Profit Banking
wrandall@regent.bank 
405-841-3211
Katherine Faison
Vice President/Commercial Lender
kfaison@regent.bank 
405-841-3206
View our Business Lending Checklist

Nowata Market

Trevor Dorsey
Market President
tdorsey@regent.bank 
918-273-4151
Kelly Robinson
Vice President/Consumer Lending
krobinson@regent.bank 
918-273-4110
Derek Dick
Vice President/Managing Director of Ag Banking
ddick@regent.bank 
918-273-4105

Springfield Market

Craig Dunn
Market President
cdunn@regent.bank 
417-370-6769
Nick Burlison
Senior Vice President/Commercial Lender
nburlison@regent.bank 
417-370-6768
Mike McGoldrick
Senior Vice President/Commercial Lender
mmcgoldrick@regent.bank 
417-370-6767
a house

Mortgage Lending

Buy or build the home you've always wanted.
mobile phone

All of the technology, even better service.

See how we stack up to the big guys.
small business

SBA Loans

Start, expand, or give your business a much needed boost.